Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Fire Pension


Fire Pension Board Members:

Firefighter Michael Pipher, Firefighter Taylor Akers, Retired Firefighter Clarence Smith, Dave Lobacz  and Charles Sanders

The Fire Pension Board consists of two active firefighters (Pipher & Akers), one retiree of the Fire Pension (Smith), and two members of the public (Lobacz & Sanders).  The Fire Pension Board meets quarterly, as scheduled.  Please consult the meeting schedule and the agendas for special meetings.